

Local 5668 Bargaining Update

Meet Your Negotiation Team

Brian Wedge- Assistant to the Director

 Brian has been a District 8 staff rep and represented Local 5668 in negotiations and arbitrations since 2012. He was the president of Local 644-L and has held various positions over his 30-year career with the United Steelworkers.

Jeremy Buskirk - District 8 Staff Rep

• Jeremy has been staff for three years. He was president of Local 644-L for 4 years and has held various positions since joining the United Steelworkers in 2001.

David Weaver- President of the Local

• David has over 10 years of service as a millwright in the plant. He has been a Union man his whole life. David has held various positions in the union, such as safety, LFT, trustee, vice president, and contracting out committee since 2017.

Ethan Rodgers- Vice President of the Local

• Ethan has been at Constellium for 10 years and has been active in the Union for the past 7 years. Ethan is a reversing mill operator and is currently running 168 mill on the Hotline. Before becoming the VP, he was a trustee. Ethan is active on the safety committee, the hotline department labor committeeman, and a member of the contracting out committee. Ethan is here to help anyone whenever he can.

Brent Weese- Unit President for Constellium

 Brent has 14 years of service as a millwright in the plant. He has held various positions since 2015 as a grievance officer, safety officer, treasurer, trustee, and contracting out committee.

Damon Totten- Grievance Chair

Damon has 30 years of service at Constellium and is a soaking pit operator. He has
held various positions, from being a trustee, a scalping committee man, and financial
secretary since 2009.

<u>Tim Davies</u>- Maintenance Committeeman

• Tim has spent 30-plus years as a millwright in the plant and 19 years of service in various positions within the Union, including safety committeeman, maintenance committeeman, and on the contracting out committee. He has served as an e-board member, guide, vice president, and local president, and was on the 2022 negotiating committee.

YOU ARE THE UNION!

